Patricia Vigil

Chair

Patricia Vigil
she, her, hers
Director of University Partnerships and Student Success
The Access Center
Student Services 304
patricia.vigil@colostate.edu
(970) 491-2350

Carlos Olivo

Chair Elect

Carlos J. Olivo
he, him, his
Assistant Teaching Professor
Academic Success Coordinator
Department of Chemistry
Chemistry A105
colivo@colostate.edu
(970) 491-0722

Shane Kanatous

Past Chair

Shane B. Kanatous
Associate Professor
Department of Biology
kanatous@colostate.edu
(970) 491-0782

Board Members

Lumina Albert

Lumina Albert
Associate Professor | Daniels Ethics Fellow
College of Business
Rockwell 215
lumina.albert@colostate.edu
(970) 324-9027

Galeth Bolanos

Galeth Bolaños
Retention Specialist
Academic Advancement Center
Galeth.Bolanos@colostate.edu
(970) 491-4961

Karina Brum

Karina F. Brum
she, her, hers
Resident Manager
International House
Karina.Brum@colostate.edu
(970) 491-3163

Ilse Flores
Restorative Justice Program Manager
Student Resolution Center
Ilse.Flores@colostate.edu

Michelle Foster

Michelle Foster
Associate Professor
Department of Food Science and Human Nutrition
Gifford 207
michelle.foster@colostate.edu
(970) 491-6189

Rachael Johnson

Rachael Johnson
Manager of Strategic Recruitment Initiatives
Walter Scott, Jr. College of Engineering
rachael.johnson@colostate.edu

(970) 491-2235

Kim Austin Mbadinga-Nzamba

Kim Austin Mbadinga-Nzamba
Assistant Director for Diversity and Inclusion
Colorado State Athletics
Kim.Mbadinga-Nzamba@colostate.edu

Mary Ontiveros

Mary Ontiveros
Vice-President for Diversity
Mary.Ontiveros@colostate.edu

Ali Raza

Ali Raza
he, him, his
Program Coordinator-Campus Activities
Lory Student Center
Ali.Raza@colostate.edu
(970) 491-3946

Teresa Rice

Teresa Rice
Administrative Assistant
Native American Cultural Center
Teresa.Rice@colostate.edu
(970) 491-1332

Stephanie Zee

Stephanie Zee
she, her, hers
Coordinator of Diversity and Inclusion for Residence Life
Housing and Dining Services
Stephanie.Zee@colostate.edu
(970) 491-7341