Shane Kanatous

Chair

Shane B. Kanatous
Associate Professor
Department of Biology
kanatous@colostate.edu
(970) 491-0782

Jimena Sagas

Past Chair

Jimena Sagas
Librarian | Assistant Professor
Morgan Library
jimena.sagas@colostate.edu

Patricia Vigil

Chair Elect

Patricia Vigil
Director of University Partnerships and Student Success
The Access Center
Student Services 304
patricia.vigil@colostate.edu
(970) 491-2350

Board Members

Carlos Olivo

Carlos J. Olivo
Key Academic Advisor | Instructor
Department of Chemistry
Chemistry A105
colivo@colostate.edu
(970) 491-0722

Teresa McClure

Teresa McClure
Graduate School
teresa.mcclure@colostate.edu
(970) 491-7507

Michelle Foster

Michelle Foster
Associate Professor
Department of Food Science and Human Nutrition
Gifford 207
michelle.foster@colostate.edu
(970) 491-6189

Greg Florant

Greg Florant
Professor
Department of Biology
Biology 202
florant@colostate.edu
(970) 491-7627

Lumina Albert

Lumina Albert
Associate Professor | Daniels Ethics Fellow
College of Business
Rockwell 215
lumina.albert@colostate.edu
(970) 324-9027

Arlene Nededog

Arlene Nededog
Director of Inclusion
College of Natural Science
arlene.nededog@colostate.edu

Kim Austin Mbadinga-Nzamba

Kim Austin Mbadinga-Nzamba
Assistant Director for Diversity and Inclusion
Colorado State Athletics
Kim.Mbadinga-Nzamba@colostate.edu

Sonjia Graham

Sonjia R. Graham
Front Range Program Assistant
Colorado State University Extension
4040 Campus Delivery
sonjia.graham@colostate.edu
970.491.2806

Mary Ontiveros

Mary Ontiveros
Vice-President for Diversity