Patricia Vigil

Chair

Patricia Vigil
she, her, hers
Administrative Professional
Director of University Partnerships and Student Success
The Access Center
Student Services 304
patricia.vigil@colostate.edu
(970) 491-2350

sonjia cervantes

Chair Elect

Sonjia Cervantes
Front Range Program Assistant
Colorado State University Extension
Sonjia.Cervantes@colostate.edu

Shane Kanatous

Past Chair

Shane B. Kanatous
Associate Professor
Department of Biology
kanatous@colostate.edu
(970) 491-0782

Board Members

Lumina Albert

Lumina Albert
Faculty
Associate Professor | Daniels Ethics Fellow
College of Business
Rockwell 215
lumina.albert@colostate.edu
(970) 324-9027

Galeth Bolanos

Galeth Bolaños
Retention Specialist
Academic Advancement Center
Galeth.Bolanos@colostate.edu
(970) 491-4961

Fabiola Ehlers-Zavala

Fabiola Ehlers-Zavala
she, her, hers
Professor of English, TESL/TEFL
Executive Director
INTO Colorado State University
1773 English
Fabiola.Ehlers-Zavala@ColoState.EDU
(970) 492-4689

Michelle Foster

Michelle Foster
Faculty
Associate Professor
Department of Food Science and Human Nutrition
Gifford 207
michelle.foster@colostate.edu
(970) 491-6189

Elaine Kim

Elaine Kim
she, her, hers
Senior IACUC Coordinator
RICRO
Elaine.Kim@colostate.edu
(970) 491-0236

Audra

Secretary

Audra Montoya-Baker
she, her, hers
Office of Title IX Programs Technician
Audra.Montoya-Baker@colostate.edu

Carlos Olivo

Webmaster

Carlos J. Olivo
he, him, his
Assistant Teaching Professor
Academic Success Coordinator
Department of Chemistry
Chemistry A105
colivo@colostate.edu
(970) 491-0722

Ali Raza

Ali Raza
he, him, his
Program Coordinator-Campus Activities
Lory Student Center
Ali.Raza@colostate.edu
(970) 491-3946

RVillalpando

Treasurer

Becky Villalpando
she, her, hers
International Strategic Partnerships Manager
Office of the Registrar
Rebecca.Villalpando@colostate.edu
(970) 491-5444

Marie Zamzow
she, her, hers
Instructor, School of Social Work
(970) 491-3120
Stephanie Zee

Stephanie Zee
she, her, hers
Coordinator of Well-Being for Health Education and Prevention Services
Housing and Dining Services
Stephanie.Zee@colostate.edu
(970) 491-7341

Image taken on January 17, 2021 by CSU Photographer. All rights reserved through Flickr
Dr. Martin Luther King’s quote “Where do we go from here?” text illuminated on the steps of Colorado State University’s Administration Building, January 17, 2021.