Patricia Vigil

Chair

Patricia Vigil
she, her, hers
Director of University Partnerships and Student Success
The Access Center
Student Services 304
patricia.vigil@colostate.edu
(970) 491-2350

Shane Kanatous

Past Chair

Shane B. Kanatous
Associate Professor
Department of Biology
kanatous@colostate.edu
(970) 491-0782

Board Members

Lumina Albert

Treasurer

Lumina Albert
Associate Professor | Daniels Ethics Fellow
College of Business
Rockwell 215
lumina.albert@colostate.edu
(970) 324-9027

Galeth Bolanos

Galeth Bolaños
Retention Specialist
Academic Advancement Center
Galeth.Bolanos@colostate.edu
(970) 491-4961

Fabiola Ehlers-Zavala

Fabiola Ehlers-Zavala
she, her, hers
Professor of English, TESL/TEFL
Executive Director
INTO Colorado State University
1773 English
Fabiola.Ehlers-Zavala@ColoState.EDU
(970) 492-4689

Michelle Foster

Michelle Foster
Associate Professor
Department of Food Science and Human Nutrition
Gifford 207
michelle.foster@colostate.edu
(970) 491-6189

Kim Austin Mbadinga-Nzamba

Secretary

Kim Austin Mbadinga-Nzamba
Assistant Director for Diversity and Inclusion
Colorado State Athletics
Kim.Mbadinga-Nzamba@colostate.edu

Carlos Olivo

Carlos J. Olivo
he, him, his
Assistant Teaching Professor
Academic Success Coordinator
Department of Chemistry
Chemistry A105
colivo@colostate.edu
(970) 491-0722

Ali Raza

Ali Raza
he, him, his
Program Coordinator-Campus Activities
Lory Student Center
Ali.Raza@colostate.edu
(970) 491-3946

RVillalpando

Becky Villalpando
she, her, hers
International Strategic Partnerships Manager
Office of the Registrar
Rebecca.Villalpando@colostate.edu
(970) 491-5444

Cori Wong

Cori Wong
Assistant Vice President for Diversity

Stephanie Zee

Stephanie Zee
she, her, hers
Coordinator of Well-Being for Health Education and Prevention Services
Housing and Dining Services
Stephanie.Zee@colostate.edu
(970) 491-7341